Some people think that success in life coms from hard work and determination, while others think that there are more important factors such as money and appearance. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

It is argues that the backbreaking work and persistency are the important things to be succeed, while the others believe that the money management and the semblance are the best reason for becoming successful. In my opinion, i believe that having finance and having a good advent are the key to success. On the one hand, the awareness of each people in their life plays a crucial role in succeed. This is important to understand that a mindset of relentless learning and constantly seeking opportunities can help people develop personal skills and experiences. A good example of this is Jackma who from a poor guy to Asia's richest person in 2014. Despite his already impressive accomplishments, he continued with persistence and determination to overcome difficulties on the way to his dream. On the other hand, investing money for ready and appearance can have a new opportunity. Raising money for education can help people learn academic knowledge or experiments from the others. For instance, almost schools in England encourage junior to study higher to gain a higher degree which support in their jobs. Moreover, having a good outward will be gain a sympathy for a boss when they have an interview. In my opinion, I believe that money management and aspect will be good preparing to be success. If a person does not have enough knowledge, a person can be had difficult challenges in starting new job that thing can effect to their determination in job. Furthermore, having a good appearance can have a good sympathy for college and they are enthusiastic for helping. Hence, spending money on knowledge and appearance will bring the better opportunities. In conclusion, success depend on both economics and hard work which can bring a lot of change in job. I think that spending money on knowledge and having a good appearance are effective solutions for people to improve their career.