some people think that success in life comes from hard work and determination while others think that there are more important factors such as money and appearance. Discuss both views and give your opinion

It is believed that the source of sucess in life is from hard work and determination, while some invididuals think that some factors such as money and appearance are more important. In my opinion both of that are all important this author discuss both views. hard work is a factor that every successful person has. Everything in life must be learn hard, nobody is unsuccessful if they are studious, even genius also have to work hard to be the best version of their own. Determination, an factor of successful people, people must be patient with their goal, getting bored fasly must be a barrier on our success way, people also have to focus on their goal everyone should have only one goal to achieve, if now they might get unconcentrated. money and appearance are same important as those two elements. None of things can be done if there was a lack of money, investors are people who help raising money for early business to make it successful. Appearance cannot be neglected, having a good look gives you many oppurtunities to success in life and also gain respect fromother people. In my opinion, all of those factores factories support each others. If someone want to success, they migh have to have four elements at the same time. in conclusion, none of those factor is more important than others. On the way of success, a person might have to have all those elements