Government needs to spend money to encourage the development of sport and art for school students, rather than to support professional sports and art evrnts. Do you agree or disagree ?

It is argued that the states needs to spend funds in the sports and art sector in high school rather than spend money on professional sports and art events. This essay agree with the statement because lack of development in this sector led talented students to choose another subjects and schools also need high experienced teachers for enhance student perfromance. Primary, most of the high schools lack sports infrastructure and art center facilities. In other words, only few school have professional coach for students as well as for arts because unable to afford professional teachers. Moreover, students do not have knowledge of what safety measures should take place while playing in the field. For example, most of the rural schools in the India could not afford experience teacher and students have a lack of information regarding safety measures. Therefore, government should spend money on the development in the physical course for the students and safety measures also. Another reason is students lack of knowledge regarding this subjects led them to choose another intellectual subjects in which they will not succeeded according to their expectations. At this stage,student face dissapointment in their life and feel failure due to unable to accomplish what they wanted because of lack of infrastructure which include proper fields, proper training. For example, many students in India choose science because they do not have resources in the sport field to rely on and build their career. In conclusion, It is inveitably inevitable true that govenemnet should spend funds on the school students for their games as well as arts center so that children will choose their best interest undoubtedly and school can afford professionals for the growth of the children.