As a result of deforestation and illegal hunting, many animal species are becoming endangered and some are even facing extinction. Do you think it is important to protect animals? What can be done to deal with this problem?

Irrefutably, forests have a huge influence on people’s lives virtually all around the world. Considering this scenario, some people believe that deforestation and hunting should permit the people, however, others believe that it is part of our society to keep alive our ecosystem. I completely agree with the statement. This essay will examine the above-given argument about deforestation and illegal hunting before reaching any staunch conclusion. Predominantly, there are myriads of benefits for forests and animals. Initially, forests gave us wood which we use for household purposes. Another reason is that animal maintains the ecosystem on the Earth. For example, humans use wood to light fire and cook food, heat up their houses in the winter season and manufacture furniture for their uses, personally as well as commercially. Therefore, it is clearly evident that forests and animals are beneficial for our community. On the other hand, strict laws and public awareness. The Government must impose hard rules on cutting jungles and prohibit to killing of animals. In addition, the administration should organise campaigns and explain to the people, about the dangers to the environment and the public. For instance, in India, there are strict regulations for everyone, the ban is imposed on cutting jungles and killing animals, such as the tiger. As a consequence, it is apparent that forests and animals are part of our generation as they have been living with us for millions of years. Putting it in a nutshell, following the analysis of trees, they give shelter and food to humankind and animals. Further, it is clear that animal maintains the ecosystem and forests keep our surroundings full of oxygen. However, sometimes forests are spread on agricultural soil and animals damage farmers' crops, but it is not a major issue instead killing someone and cutting trees, may lead to global warming.