Some people feel that teacher training courses can make anyone a teacher while other feels an excellent teacher cannot be made by perusing course. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

There is no denying the fact that training courses have a significant impact on teachers’ abilities and skills. While it is a commonly held belief that training courses can make anyone suitable for being a teacher. There is also an argument that excellent teachers cannot be made by some courses. This essay will analyze this topic from both points of view and express my opinion. On one hand, being a teacher is not a difficult job to do. In other words, as a teacher, you will need the perfect skills to be able to deliver the knowledge to others. In addition, training courses and teaching programs can help anyone with higher education to become a good teacher. For example, courses for soft skills like how to use creative teaching methods or how to deliver information to different students with different abilities. On the other hand, a teacher with a high level of skills and knowledge is not something easy for everyone to learn. In addition, the teacher's responsibility is not only to deliver a lesson, teacher responsibilities should be more than that. For instance, many students consider their teachers as their mentors or role models, and that is not something you learn from some courses to be admired by young people and inspire them in many areas. In conclusion, there are no easy answer to this question. However, I tend to believe that teaching young people is a difficult job with many responsibilities and not everyone can be able to it.