Some people think that success in life comes from hard work and determination, while others think that there are more important factors such as money and appearance. Discuss both view and give your own opinion.

In the modern decades, many individuals believe make the life success is come from hardworking and determination while others believe that finance and appearance are a crucial part of become success. This writer will agree with the statements and lay out reasoning below. On the one hand, it must be considered that experience from working and determination is an essential part of achieving success in human life. In the other words, when people work in the workplace they will possess experience from learning and experiencing and they know what to do in the social life. Take students in the USA as an example, they study and work in school in working field so that they have an acknowledge about that factor and make them flexible in working areas. On the other hand, many people believe finance and appearance will play an important part in reaching success. It must be recognized that people who having money would study in a better school or higher education of the factors which they study about, moreover, having appearance would help them getting Change the form of the verb get show examples the job easier because of attracting people in advertisement. For example, many famous actors become success because they use money to create their own companies and use appearance to attract people who want become like them. In conclusion, hardworking and determination and possessing money and appearance would help them success in the way of becoming success. However, people who study hard and have determination will easily to reach the goal of their lives because of experiencing than the finance and appearance problems.