Studying with a group of students in a classroom is more beneficial than learning online at home. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Some people think learning with a group of adolescents in class is more essential compared to online study at home. In fact, I agree with people who choose to have an offline class in school instead of an online class at home for two main reasons. On the one hand, it could be argued that offline classes are better than offline classes at home. The first reason is in the classroom student have a favourable to interacting with their classmates. So that, they can get in-person interaction. For instance, they can get lunch together to socialise and open up to each other. Other than that, they can share their knowledge better and simply understand, even though they do not understand, they can straightforwardly ask for more explanations from teachers or friends. On the other hand, students who learn directly in school can learn materials more effectively through hands-on learning. In school, while explaining the subjects, teachers are able to demonstrate the example better with various media and support, such as a laboratory room for computers or science class. For example, students can exercise and improve their knowledge about the human body through real practice in the laboratory, which helps students understand easily. Meanwhile, in online classes, students do not have direct access to practice and are only able to watch online videos. In conclusion, I strongly agree that studying offline in class with a group of students is superior rather than an offline class because it offers hands-on learning in person and helps to increase students ' interactions with schoolmates.