Scientists predict in the near future cars will be driven by computers, not people. Do you think it is a positive or negative development?

In' today modern life, technology developts developers so quickly, some scientists believe that in the near future cars will run without to need driver because of control of computers. Although this situation has some positives, in my opinion, the negative are greater. On the one hand, there are significant the benefits or positives of the cars will be driven by computers. The first one is that, when use computers replace to drivers, families having a travel, it can not need a member to drive car, in this time, everybody in family has time together without to control vehicle. Futhermore, the salary to pay for driver by the month can cut down along with this becames a reason that made cost are more expensive than driverless car. On the other hand, the cars, which is directed by computer bring two main risks. Firstly, the car depends on nagigation systems in order to drive in places that clients require, when electric maps in computer is wrong, the car can not attain customer's request. Secondly, computer do not have flexible ability and emotion since in some urgent instances it can not deal with as appropriate result as human. For example, when incident occur, if clients seriously injured or lay unconscious, instead of looking for asissting from the same as human, machines and systems just slience science or break. In conclusion, in spite of some positives such as spending time for neccessary working and reducing cost, I think cars without people direct has more negative of losing one's way and unexpected incidents.