Some people say that physical exercise should be a required part of every school day. Others believe that students should spend their whole day on academic studies. Discuss both the views and state your opinion?

Some individuals think that their children need to be interested in sporty activities in their school life, however, some of them think the opposite side. They suppose that kids should only be interested in studying. In this article, I will talk about all of these thoughts and finally, I will express my own view. Firstly, being active is the most important thing for our fitness. As we move, our blood flows faster. And this protects us from diseases. Especially, at an early age, individuals should be careful about their form. Because, how a person learns is how he continues to do it. After all, school teaches us everything. And also we spend a lot of time in this building. If they have to teach us something, it would be about welfare. It means to be active and sporty.To build a fit generation, students need to be interested in volleyball, football, tennis etc. Also, their teachers support them. Originally, some parents wanted their children to do sports every single day. Nevertheless, some of them oppose all of these ideas, because they are thinking more traditionally, and their minds are not clear as the first part of families. I guess all traditional ideas are not true. Because these are old fashion. Thus far all of us were educated with this traditional thought. This system no longer works. Everyone knows education, books, and careers are quite important however, hobbies and sports are also very important. From my perspective, health comes before everything, if you are fit, you can do anything. So that is why, families have to care about their children's bodies. I totally agree with the first concept.