Some people say that the main environmental problem of our times is the loss of particular species of plants and animals. Others say that there are more important environmental problems. Discuss both these views and give your opinion.

To begin, most people think that the loss of specific species of plants and animals is a main environmental problem. On the other hand, others believe that there are several more important problems. It has some bullet points which I will discuss in the forthcoming paragraph. However, the loss of flora and fauna is due to human activity to explore businesses and companies so they have to do deforestation of this many plants are lost. The plant is a good source of oxygen, if continued deforestation occurs it will lead to serious consequences. Apart from, animals play a vital role in human life, if they also low extinct it is an environmental problem because it finishes the one Kingdom of species. For instance, building a factory of plastic bottles of tree cuts, and the garbage from industries returned by pets, and lost both species. Moreover, pollution is a major environmental problem that leads to many health-related problems, especially for children and old age groups. Additionally, climate change occurs because of the greenhouse effect and as a result, the melting of glaciers and variation of seasons occur many other factors like global warming, water scarcity, and ozone depletion leading to ecological problems. To conclude, some claim that the extinction of specific plants and animals is the primary environmental issue facing over time, and some claim that there are more pressing ecological concepts. In my opinion, other environmental issues like climate variation lead to loss of food, season variation, and scarcity of things which is serious for human beings.