Some people say that the government should pay for the public healthcare and education while others say it is not the governments responsibility do you agree or disagree?

There has been a heated debate over who should be responsible for the public healthcare and education. Some argue that those money should be paid by individuals since they enjoy the service. However, such a statement suffers from both logical and factual fallacies and needs to be examined meticulously. First, government bears the responsibility for these costs of healthcare and education, since the right to have access to those services demonstrartes demonstrate fairness in the society. In a society where people have to pay premium prices to essential prescription pills and education, these high costs will widen the gap between rich and poor. For example, people from wealthy families is able to provide the best treatment for their parents with chronological diseases and the best education resources including studying overseas for their childern. By contrast, for poor families, it is likely that a minor health problem for the elderly and book fees for children may cost their entire income for a month. As a result, they will not receive healthcare and education they deserve. This situation could be worsening generations after generations, resulting in social inequality and potentially social unrest. Admittedly, it seems fair to believe that if the public healthcare and education are paid by the goverment, it will generate much burden on the government budget. This is especially true to some underdeveloped regional governments that is alreading struglling with debt. If they decide to make healthcare and education free to all citizens, they may go bankruptcy and siginificantly impact the whole operation of the government. However, with the advancement of technologies such as artificial intelligence, the human's productivity will inevitably be increased dramatically, which will generate tremedous amount of social wealth for the government to cover the extra costs for all the healthcare and education. In conclusion, while it will put more burden on the government if all the member in the society could have free healthcare and education, with the help of modern technology, it is still necessary for the equality of the whole society.