Modern lifestyles are completely different from the way people lived in the past. Some people think the changes have been very positive, while others believe they have been negative. Discuss both these points of view and give your own opinion.

In our time people really have different lifestyles from the way they lived in the past. Most of them think that changes have been very positive while others consider they have been bad. In my opinion, there have been good and at the same time some negative changes between past and present time. As for advantages, first of all people are having so many things in modern time which make their life easier a lot. For instance, technologies have been risen sharply so people can contact each other from different countries within one second. Comparing to the past people sent letters to each other and it took so much time to deliver them. Likewise, there are many companies which are providing their services to make your own smart house. In my mind, it is one of the biggest innovation because it gives high security level and smart machines so they can make your house clean instead of you. In addition, recently people made a huge discovery - they made the artificial intelligence. For now people are smartеr than this thing, however, day by day it is learning a lot. May be it will be smarter than people in one day. On the other hand, there have been some negative modifications. Actually, these changes made influence, especially on people. For instance, children are playing video games for the whole days and do not study at all. As for the second negative effect I consider that there are many hackers and guys who want to scam people online. This is one of the hugest problem which is impossible to solve. To conclude, people made so many changes in their lives. With this modifications it is easier to live at all. Also, big problems come with big success so you need to be careful in the internet.