2.Some high school leavers tent to travel or work while before going to university directly. What do you think are the advantages more than disadvantages?

As the world keeps developing, youngsters, nowadays, adopt numerous ways of skills, after finishing high school program some of them have a tendency toward travelling and working before enrolling in a university program. Personally, I believe that having living experiences first can benefit leavers in some equal measures but also have several drawbacks. To begin with, this bias partly damages the adolescents' study process. Firstly, as the stresses and difficulties from the workplace can negatively affect the youngsters' mentality, besides, gaining experience, they also approach financial problems which are the fundamental conditions of living, thus, their mentality might deteriorate. A student, for instance, when he or she has no experience and encounters an aggressive complaint from customers, can lead to a spiritual shock. Secondly, visiting places while not having enough knowledge about the world may lead them to scam or bully even worse. India, for example, is a dangerous country where kidnaps and robberies are likely to be occurred, once they accidentally travel to this country may cause severe problems for them. On the other hand, travelling and working can benefit them in many manners. To start with, youngsters can gain more realistic experiences. To cite an example, An American adolescent, when they travel to Viet Nam or Thai Land, could experience how a democratic government works in Viet Nam else they can find unique ways of cooking street food in Thai Land. In Addition, working allows them to enhance and improve their mentality in some measures. As they have undergone problems in the workplace such as: complaints from customers or bosses, this could shed light on controlling their emotions and facing problems. To sum up, I acknowledge that, in some measures, people might find travelling and working before enrolling in university could be a drawback. But in my opinion, this idea is completely flawless.