The migration of people to cities is one of the biggest problems facing the world's cities today. Discuss the main causes. What solutions could be used to tackle the situation?

Cities globally faced challenges because a large number of people moved to the cities. The main reason could be the lack of jobs in the countryside. To tackle this problem the government should distribute the factories in the countryside. Recently, the Migration of individuals to the cities has created problems across the world. It means the growing population in the cities provides the cities with different challenges. furthermore, as much as people become more in the city’s privet cars will become a lot. For example, traffic jumps are one of the reasons for crowds. Moreover, moving a large number of people to the cities provides cities with a lack of residential areas. For instance, in Melbourne City which is the host of a huge number of international students and tourists, people face in challenge of accommodation. Therefore, moving the population to the cities is a big concern. However, the growing population in the cities is a big challenge. How to solve this problem is an arguable point. The way how to tackle this problem needs to refer back to the root of this challenge which is jobseekers. For example, the establishment of factories and supermarkets in the cities attracts a large number of jobless people from the countryside. To tackle this subject government should policy which accordingly industries distributed to the countryside to keep people too far from cities. To conclude, moving people to the cities is a problem across the world. because the individuals in the countryside need jobs they have to live where can access duties. Therefore, how to solve the problem government should separate industries in the countryside.