4 Telecommuting refers to workers doing their jobs from home for part of each week and communicating with their office using computer technology . Telecommuting is growing in many countries and is expected to be common for most office workers in the coming decades . How do you think society will be affected by the growth of telecommutin ?

There is no denying the fact that a lot of workers finish their job requirements remotely by using computers and they communicate weekly with their workplace. Moreover, Telecommuting is increasing in different spots and this might be the basic way of communication with work for the next decades. This essay will discuss how society will be impacted especially with telecommutin telecommute increment. To begin with, there are many countries that refer to workers doing their jobs remotely for part of each week and communicating with their office using computer technology. Firstly, the might believe communication remotely will help and lead to reducing the office numbers. In other words, if the workers are able to work remotely for a long period that means no need to pay for and repair their offices and this thing is helpful for each workplace. In addition, workers agree to do this job remotely they believe it's better for them to work from home and be close to their family. For example, during COVID-19 most people returned to their work remotely and they were totally satisfied with that, most of them prefer to keep doing their job as it was during the pandemic. In terms of society's impact, a lot of people will not be reported back to their job location whenever it's needed from them. It's possible to say that, most of the workers will be lazy and will not respond to their supervisors at work when they are asked to attend to the job site. Moreover, many of the new employees will not be familiar with the work environment because of their working remotely and communicating and finishing their duties by phone or computer. For instance, a lot of people work remotely and they don't get engaged or talk with other departments, they are not familiar with each other. In conclusion, there are many workers doing their duties remotely for around a week using computers and technology methods, which is helpful for them. It is also true that many people will not be familiar with their work environment.