Global warming is one of the most serious issues that the world is facing today. What are the causes of global warming, and what measures can governments and individuals take to tackle the issues?

Nowadays, global warming is one of the most serious and popular issues that the world is facing today. May be, It makes a bad illness. This is magnitude for all people. If we approximate, their causes of Earth eroding. It may be a natural disaster for citizens.Might be have an other causes from Earth eroding. It was my suppose. Global warming will be cause extremely bad things. Since a recently years, scientists thingking about this problem. There are many activities that are affecting global warming. Every individual is suffering from this increase in temperature. Natural gasses that are released are the big issue that is responsible for global warming. The Earth is surrounded by a surface layer that protects living beings from direct, harmful sunlight. The ozone layer is getting affected, and we are experiencing the direct rays from the sun. These rays cause severe skin diseases. Growing more plants in and around our surroundings has to be implemented to prevent this global warming. The use of electricity has to be limited. We humans have to save on power usage of power. Several harmful gases are released from industries, thus polluting the air, and we are breathing that polluted air which is polluted. Large amounts of waste from industries and households are mixed with the water, and we are using that contaminated water. To reiterate, the present generation has to take the responsibility of stopping global warming. Schools, the government, and other organizations should create awareness amongst the masses. We should act as responsible citizens. Prevention is better than getting more affected.