Today single-use products are still very common. What are the problems associated with this? What are some possible solutions?

Nowadays we use single-use products in our life a lot. I agree with this statement that it can lead to pollution of our environment. However, if we change single-use products that are not that harmful to our eco-system, into reusable products, the problem can be solved sensibly.   The usage of disposable products has a bad effect on our ecology, exactly on environmental contamination which is essential. People use these things in their daily lives, and after being used it is thrown on the ground or the sea. Consequently, this can be harmful to the sea inhabitants and our health either. For example, according to the International Scientistic Centre, there are 0.5 tons of plastic and other single-use products that were thrown away and they can stay without any form change for more than ten centuries. However, if we start to use eco-safe reusable bags or bottles, instead of single-use package deals, the problem can be solved. The advantage of reusable products is: that they can be used again and again without any necessity of being thrown away. What is more, it might be even operated by our future generation. For instance, in Sweden, up to 70% of disposable products in local supermarkets such as plastic bulk were replaced with reusable shoppers like paper bags or fabric bulk for groceries. To sum up, single-use products are very common in our lives. This can lead to pollution issues. However, this issue can be solved by replacing disposable packages with reusable bundles. It is predicted that all other developing countries will implement the same eco-friendly policy.