Global warming is one of the most serious issues that the world is facing today. What are the causes of global warming and what measures can governments and individuals take to tackle is issue?

Global warming is becoming more serious around the world today and this is the result of the hot weather that the world is facing. global warming is one of the problems that many countries are facing today and the world is becoming rapidly global warming now and this global warming is killing many people. The causes of the current global warming can also be caused by this atmospheric pollution if the air is polluted, the environment will also be polluted and this can lead to global warming. In addition, another cause of global warming is the world's inefficient use of water and it is waste if there is not enough water in the environment, the earth will release hot weather from itself. Also, the number of cars on the street is increasing the surrounding atmosphere is also decreasing due to the increasing number of cars. For example, global warming causes the rapid destruction of the earth's surface. Global warming is also causing people with this disease to die. Governments and individuals need to be environmentally conscious to solve this problem also, it is necessary to use less oil and gas industries. Less used gas and oil also helps prevent global warming we know that not all of the billions of people around the world have access to clean air most of them live in countries with polluted air and global warming and many of them get sick and die. Governments and individuals must first take measures to address this problem. In conclusion, global warming is one of the serious problems and it is very dangerous for human life.