Many children these days have an unhealthy lifestyle. Both schools and parents are responsible for solving this problem. To what extent do yo agree with this statement ?

Nowadays, many children have some problems with their daily routines. Individuals argue that parents and schools are accountable for dealing with this predicament. I completely agree with this statement, and this essay will elaborate on my views. To begin with, there are several reasons why children themselves should be responsible for their own lifestyle. First of all, if children prioritize what to do on an upcoming day, they can save considerable time for quality time to spend with their family members. As a result, they not only live a healthy lifestyle but also allocate some time to exchange ideas with their family. Moreover, being curious and conscious about the future among children is considered a positive development in our society. For this reason, giving children the opportunity to make some important plans is also extremely effective for their future lives, since they should learn about essential things such as decision-making. On the other hand, there are also plenty of reasons why both schools and parents should be responsible for planning routines for children. Initially, parents play a crucial role in their children's lives, which is why they should assist their infants in some fields in order to make their lives easier and happier. As a result, they could make their child disciplined and very tenacious, which encourages them to study very diligently. By doing so, teachers also contribute to student's improved overall performance and upgraded results. In the long term, parents, school members, and children's efforts will pay off. Secondly, if teachers create a good learning environment and a better system for representing new lessons, they could see the benefits of their endeavours, which would be beneficial for both sides. In conclusion, although some people argue that children should outline their own regimen, I strongly believe that teachers and parents should support their offspring so as to succeed in life.