Many people aim to improve their living standard by economic development, but some important social values are lost as a result. Do you think the advantages of economic development outweigh the disadvantages?

There is no denying the fact that Many folks aim to improve their way of living standard by economic development, but some important social values and characteristics are lost as a result. while it is a commonly held belief that Many people aim to improve their living standard, there is also an argument that opposes it. In my opinion, I consider asking a group of people who have tried this experience because they have the knowledge. To begin with, Social values and standard economic development I would say that it has both beneficial and negative effects. In other words, traveling to other countries for a standard salary is not worth it. In addition, You could make money online and you could work through your computer without thinking of travelling. For example, in "Hassan and the Interview" Hassan had an interview and he nailed the job the most fun and exciting part of this job is that he will work online while he is sitting at home. Another point to consider, it is not easy to get a job with excellent payouts. It is also possible to say that if you have experience you may find a job in a short time period. Moreover, Some occupations can not be done remotely, For instance, Hassan was searching on the websites for a software engineer job and luckily one day, he got what he was looking for. In conclusion, despite people having different views, I believe that with patience and persistence, you can find everything.