Technology is becoming progressively universal. In the fullness of time, classroom teachers will be totally substituted for technology. Do you agree or disagree?

In this present world, the usage of technology is constantly on the rise. Even classrooms are among the many places that enjoy the usage and benefits of technology. I completely disagree with the that classroom teachers will be totally substituted for technology. Analysing the incapability of disciplining classroom students with technology, as well as the limitation in the learning process of students taught with technology will prove this. Firstly, a robotic teacher made with artificial intelligence would lack sufficient control over its classroom students. For instance, it is widely known that kids need to be thoroughly watched by their teachers to be sure that they take their classwork seriously and do not fool around when classes are going on. Sadly, this is a task robotic teachers will be incapable of carrying out. Therefore, this makes it clear that classroom teachers will never be totally substituted for technology. secondly, an AI-based teacher cannot work as efficiently as a real teacher due to its limits. For instance, the robotic teacher is unable to understand feelings, which is why it cannot interact well with the pupils and motivate them to study round the clock. This could be by far the most important reason why real teachers will not be replaced by robotic ones. To summarise, a robotic teacher does not have the necessary disciple to properly give instructions to students and actually works to retard the ability of a student to comprehend new lessons.