More and more people want to buy famous brands in clothes cars and other items . What are the reasons behind this trend? Do you think it is a positive or negative development

In this era of the modern world, society used to buy more expensive clothes,cars and many different items. There are many positive trends of this growth and negative ones too. I personally believe that it is a positive trend. Further, I will discuss some points on the positive trend of this development. due to improvements in the economy of the countries, society is getting more jobs in various sectors likewise, in the car factories and chipset factories as a result workers earn handsome amounts of money. They can afford high-priced things. For instance, the public's needs are changing so they need expensive cell phones, costly clothing, high price cars. It will help both the nation's economy and the community demand their safety. Advanced and safety guns are easily available in the market consumers are buying for their safety. more and more public buy products more jobs will be created and more creative things will be invented. For example, various industries have a lot of cash so they will invest in different fields for the betterment of the public. Moreover, it will affect the community's appearance. Girls look beautiful in expensive clothing this will change their look completely. Property is getting expensive houses with comfortable and safe houses this growth will help society to live happy and safe lives. overall, the more the public buys the goods more companies earn a good amount of money which will directly affect the growth of a nation. Safe things is always costly so communities are getting used to it.