Some people believe that professionals, such as doctors and engineers, should be required to work in the country where they did their training. Others believe they should be free to work in another country if they wish. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

There is a controversial discussion going on between notions, as a group of them believe that the ones who have high-class careers such as doctors or engineers have to stay in the actual area where they have been born and trained. On the other hand, others hold the belief that they should have the freedom to choose their working environment. I personally agree with the latter opinion, and I think that each individual has to have a chance to choose their working place. To begin with, some individuals think that you have to remain in your own country in order to help your own society, as it may bring a sense of belonging and personal culture and identity. They may believe that leaving your hometown to help other societies is not an acceptable manner and it is crucial to be dedicated to your land. Another reason behind this statement is due to the poor economic situation which will lead youngsters to leave the country, as this will put nations in a terrible situation. Furthermore, they may insist on keeping professionals where they were born. On the other hand, some others argue that each person has to be free to work wherever they want, in order to have a better career path in the future. Some countries are not able to provide the appropriate environment for professional careers to grow, and they would not get the opportunity to meet their needs properly, as a consequence, doctors have no chance other than leaving their town for their personal growth and the feathers provided by other developed countries. For instance, in poor countries, the brain drain is significantly growing due to the lack of support by the government, putting the area in a serious issue. Therefore, individuals have to get the freedom to follow their dreams and get a chance to be better in their chosen path. To sum up, I strongly believe that each human has the right to choose their path to build a better future for themselves, furthermore, if a society does not provide great chances for professionals, they have to have the freedom to leave that place.