The modern life is harmful for people asit bring a lot of preasure and reduce the quality of relationships. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In's today modern life, some people believe that modern life decline the connection of relationship between people along with soar more stress detrimental effect for human. I agree with this opinion and this essay to day will discuss some reasons to support the statement. On the one hand, there are two major caution that people think modern life can be handy for relationship and reduce preasure. Firstly, more and more vehicles, systems and entertainments are provided to human in order to relax and connect. After a hard working or school, the boys or males can play game to decrease stress, while the girls or females can watch video in Tik tok and Youtube. Secondly the network of modern life, speciallyy specially Internet and social media can link long distance relationships. For example, if you live in Vietnam, you can call with your mom who lives in Japan by video call in everyday. On the other hand, the modern life which brings greater separation in a relationship and financial or job borden. The first one is that when people too immerse yourself in virtual relationships on social networks, they can forgest their families, they offsprings and their parents which were great important people never lack in their life. In some situations, people do not choose to take care of old parents, instead of this, they decide to chat with a new friend in Internet. Furthermore, the mofern life creats many new jobs in vary fields which request high intennsity of work. If people want enomous income, they have to accept a work that have presure and rejection. In conclusion, although the modern life have some advantages to asisst humanin relationships and fall stress, I agree that this problem of breaking or more stress are greater.