A healthy person is often described as someone who has a good diet, gets plenty of exercise and avoids stress. What should people do to stay healthy in your country? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

A definition of healthy people these days is one with a healthy diet and exercise in their daily routine which helps to release stress. Mentioned that here in Venezuela there is a new trend to living in a healthy environment where a combination of lower-fat food with yoga, jogging, swimming or any other kind of sports and/or mindset therapy that could help to release or avoid stress are the strategies taken on the last few years. In this essay, I will explain in more detail how Venezuelan people stay healthy. First of all, the geography of the country where cities are rounded by mountains allows the citizens to practice highking as a daily exercise, which is excellent cardiovascular training for the youngest and elder generations. Other options like swimming, yoga and all salon classes could be practised at the gym. Considering the sports above mentioned, in Valencia we have two spectacular mountains for hiking, "Cerro el Casupo" and "Cerro el Cafe" where you could be delighted with the wonderful view once you reach the top of the mountain. In addition, once you go down and back to regular daily activities it is impossible to avoid having a refresh and natural beverage based on orange and sugar cane juice, it is the most gratificant treat. Another important factor that people these days are combining with daily exercise is introducing healthier food intake habits. There are many trends but the vast majority just try to reduce the fat and sugar intake. Some other people are a bit more aligned to a particular diet which will depend on the result that each person is aiming to reach. For example, people who want to promote their muscles well built need a balanced diet rich in proteins and low in carbs and fat. On the other hand, there are diets based on high contents of fat to increase the metabolism and then reduce the fat consumption gradually to avoid our body collapse. To conclude, a healthy lifestyle is a combination of food and exercise, personally if I have to give a recommendation I would say that always check your nutrition with a specialist if you notice that something is not working as per the expectations, your body always will give you a hint if you are doing a great healthy job.