In some countries it is becoming increasingly common for people to follow vegetarian diets. Do the advantages of this outweighs the disadvantages.

The vegetarian diet has become prominent in the majority of cities and people take action to follow it because it is beneficial for the human body also it is an efficient aid to brain functioning.In the following essay, I will get my point further. To begin with, it seems very helpful to observe the vegetarian diet, because when we consume fruits or vegetables they launch to produce acid which causes an increase in mood, strength as well as consolidation of memory during the day. Furthermore, research has been done by British scientist Robert Luibster who mentioned that, cooking up a dish covered with veggies can enhance the digestive system and people are able to avoid insomnia because of the nutrition produced during our sleep which causes our brain to produce a mixture. On the other hand, some of us prefer food instead of fruits, but food consists of protein as fruits do, such as increasing metabolism and satisfaction of fullness.Many studies show that meat can cover hunger and also promote fullness to the body, especially red meat, because, it has necessary nutrients, and is popular in China.it gives the body vitamin B and iron.In my point of view, red meat is much more harmful compared to white one and chicken is added on these lines too. In conclusion, it is good to consume foodstuff because everyone has got their own choices when it comes to dishes but veggies are highly preferred, because, it has any sort of nutrition that people can seek.