In many parts of the world, children and adolescents are spending more and more time indoors. What do you think is the cause of this problem? What best measures can be taken for it

In today’s digital age, many young people regularly spend more of their lives indoors. This essay will first suggest that the biggest problem caused by this phenomenon is the current state of technology and then present advice to limit the overuse of electronic devices. the most feasible solution. The foremost problem caused by the development of the technological age is electronic devices with addictive games. millions of people around the world spend too much time playing games when they are at home and most of those games take a lot of time to complete. The consequence is that it affects each person's lifestyle, making them feel lazier and want to stay home and play games instead of going out with some friends. For example, Today's games have online features that allow many people to play together. In an online game, this has increased the number of children or teenagers who want to stay at home and play games with friends but do not want to go out and play with them. It's hard to deny that parental advice and action is the best solution currently. To explain, Parents should advise or manage their children to consider using electronic devices for entertainment, limit gaming to no more than three hours a day and convince them with some outdoor activity. For instance, Parents should regularly spend time with their children or take them on picnics or participate in other outdoor activities with them, especially team building games that help increase family relationships and stay away from children's electronic devices. In conclusion, spending too much time at home can have many negative effects on children or adolescents. However, if parents take timely and effective measures, the harmful effects of electronic devices will be completely eliminated.