Some people say that the main environmental Problem of our time is the loss of particular species of plants and animals. Others say that there are more impotent environmental problems. Discuss both these views and give your own opinian.

Environmental issues are a major concern nowadys, specially with the increase of the social awareness of climate change and it is impact on our planet. In addition, I believe that all environmental problems are crucial and we should put a huge effort to solve it. In addition, losing a different kinds of plants and creatures is a big issue, and the main cause of this problem and other environmental problems is human behavior. Recently, people started to use chemicals and plastics products more than ever. And as a result, we are facing dangerous consequences like climate change and warming. Furthermore, the loss of particular species of planets and animals is not only because of pollution, illegal wildlife trade is also a major cause of this loss. From a legal viewpoint, I think governments should be more strict about protecting the wildlife and that through a harsh penalties. For instance a financial penalty. Moreover, as a community we should do our responsibilities to the earth by putting more effort to aware the people in the climate issues and the specially animals extinction. For example, writing articles and public awareness campaigns in video format. In conclusion, I held belief that all environmental problems are important and we should word globally together to help our planet and help all the creatures in it. Overall, the most effective solution is stopping the main causes and reducing the animals hunting.