Grades encourage students to work harder at school. Do you agree or disagree

In today's society, we can see that all the schools have remarkably noticed their students in order to encourage the knowledge and to gain a good score. This statement could be pushing the pupils to study hard and compete with the others to fight over who is the most cleaver at that time. In my personal point of view, I strongly agree with this statement. In this essay, I am going to discuss the validity of this statement and give my own reasons for it. One of the main reasons has to do with their ability to get the best opportunities in the next stage of their education. As we know, nowadays, some institutions require the students by sorting their GPA levels. For instance, students who have the good enough scores could have many opportunities to try in the higher schools with valuable quality. On the other hand, some of the students experience the financial difficulties to pay their tuition fees. Gaining the tremendous mark can be able to help the students to reach the scholarships and get free access of study. As a result, getting the free paid of education trains the students to chase with their friends and to compete with each other to achieve higher marks because normally, the scholarship institutional systems only accept several people by selecting from the best mark. To sum up, from the above reasons, we can conclude that having a good mark in the class could have more advantages and opportunities for them. In addition to that, it can also secure their financial ability in a great way.