Some people think that it is more beneficial to take part in team sports, like football. While other people think that taking part in individual sports is better, like swimming. Discuss both views and give your own opinion

Several individuals hold the vision that it is the better to possess team sports, whereas other human beings consider that a personal type of physical activity is valuable. In this essay, I will discuss both points of view and in the end, my individual position will be shown. On the one hand, solo motor activities are that some people believe have significant values. Obviuosly, when a human has to carry responsibilities for itself it is a more efficient way to reach success in the field like sport. For instanse, athletes such as swimmers are not able to worry about others and there are no common aims with others. Futhermore, there may not come up different positions, as the result they can bring off their purposes. However, they are by themselves and they will not be gaven any supports, since solo athletes do not have an union. Consequently, athletes excellent achievements are able to decrease. On the other hand, team sports may have the numerous of benefits, owing to the fact that when sportmen face problems other members can share with their advises and motivate each other. Nevertheless, being in the group may delay releavance relevance results, due to there are lots of opinions that ought to be paid attention. In my view, both of them can have their advantages, and at the same time disadvantages. Personal sports are more productive in the short-term, while team physical activities are more valuable in the long-term.