In some countries , more and more people are becoming interested in finding out about the History of the house or building they live in. What are the reasons for this ? How can people research this ?

In our world has a several countries and prominent historical places. Currently, in some countries a lot of people becoming more curious in finding out about the history of the house and exchanging their houses to historical types of atmosphere, especially inside part of the building. In this essay, i will discuss major reasons increasing interested humans and how can people research this. On the one hand, there are variety reasons of searching and making a tour to foreign historical places. Firstly, some ages before that kind of building's had an own master of drawing patterns to the walls and this is a reason of coming and surpassing interest into people's souls. For instance, in Uzbekistan the Samarkand region has " Registon square " and this place attracts other countries people with the three big building's patterns and the interior design which is related to historical style. Secondly, there is also have an impact of architectural style. From my perspective, a lot of people have ma intention to exchange interior design and architectural part in order to connect to the long past centuries vibe to their home. On the other hand, certainly many human have a struggle to looking for their own design, that is why, everyone arranges their voyage plans to the various countries where located the most beautiful historical places. To conclude, a number of people have an interest seeking out history of the house and transforming this types of home atmosphere