Some people say that music is a good way of bringing people of different cultures and ages together. Agree/Disagree?

As the booth of cultural identity all around the world, There’s a strong correlation between music and people of all ages. However, from my perspective, I believe there are additional factors influencing communication among diverse nationalities, such as cuisine and cultural holidays. First and foremost, there are a lot disabled people who lack hearing abilities in a recent-cutting edge era. According to recent statistics, each seventh person on the earth finds it difficult to detect the sounds. In a case of bringing individuals from all around the world to different cultures through music could be problematic. Therefore, there could be more appropriate ways to achieve it. Alternatively, the people with a huge anxiety and huge level of stress could be restricted from this path of communication with other cultures. For a reason with a high level of panic and fear of upbeat tempo rhythms. In a case with a fear of individuals with repulsive melodies, it could be a huge barrier among people of all ages.