Some people belive that reading is advantageous to enhance our english skills and people should spend more time in it. how far are you agree or disagree

All over the world people think that reading is more prons to our English experience and people shout use up it more and more times. I totally agree with this and I will discuss it. On the one hand, these days people are very educated and they know how important it is. Therefore, they try to variety of methods. For example, ABC University of the UK they are doing an experiment such as fifty people of a group for two weeks speaking and fifty people for two weeks reading. then after two weeks, they are looking for them. They convenient increase the reading method allowing people. Therefore, they decided that if someone needed to improve that have to spend a lot of hours reading. Moreover, the same methods can be used in other ways like reading in the newspaper, or magazine, and can read stories like novels. If someone gets into the habit of it they can increase their level of English skills. As an example, someone who reads the newspaper for habits. They read it every day in the morning they know about a lover in the world gossip and they can improve their vocabulary and how to manage sentences. Therefore, I think people should spend a lot of hours reading and increasing their lively English skills. On the other hand, some of them wanted to increase their English skills. They speak to each other and listening English but they can learn the them for a minimum level. For instance, my friend Nisha is always speaking with their workplace mam. But when she wanted to speak like a speech she could not do it. She is stuck somewhere. In my opinion more time spend for reading they can not stuck anywhere. In conclusion, someone who wants to improve a high level of English has to read more and more. If into the reading log time, they can increase their English skills.