Some people think there should be strict discipline in schools for students to get good marks,while others believe teachers should be friendly.Discuss both views and give your opinion.

It is believed by some individuals that schools must follow rigid guidelines in order to help learners achieve better grades, whereas other opine that educators at schools should be rather amiable to encourage pupils to study with their interests. This essay will provide explanation to both the sides before drawing a reasoned conclusion. To commence with,strictness in the educational institutions will result in creating a routinely studying habbits for students. For example, many institutions of Australia,Japan,India, and many other nations gives daily homework to their disciples which needs to be submitted by the next day. Additionally,scholars will do complete their work from professor's fear as they are of the consequences that they might have to face in terms of not completing their work on time. On the other hand, if instructors are easily approachable it will help apprentices to easily discuss their doubts with them. Thus, they might not face the issue of not asking more than once in case of not getting enough information regarding the particular topic. For instance,a student will only ask his doubts to the tutor for the second time only if he believes that she will solve them. Likewise, lecturers will get more to know about the areas which his students are lacking. By this way they can work on that.On top of that, students can share their personal feelings like depression and anxiety with their mentors of they can coordinate with them without any interpersonal barriers. To conclude, in my opinion, I firmly believe that teaching should be done in such a way that learners feel free to contact the higher authorities while following the rules and regulations of the academy.