Topic: robots and artificial are being developed to replace humans in the work place. Why this is happening? Do you think this will have a positive or negative impact on society?

In era of information technology, all human have been reached the high level in development and taking measure into human's life from industrial technology until nowadays. Robots and artificial intelligence are examples for results as achievements but besides, there is still some issues that scientists can unexpected. It must be understood that the appearance of robots with artificial intelligence is turning point of great change in awareness as well as recognizing the vastness of the world. Not at all, both them becoming a crucial and useful supporters in our society such as daily life, factories, field of science and technology. Furthermore, in field of science and technology, many world scholars have been consulted and showed lots of initiatives in order to upgrading the system of resolving and caculating with the ability to leverage data intelligence that its can serve for human's life condition. The noticeable examples include Spot and Stretch of Boston Dynamics, which company have manufactured in recent years and they were very successful about commerce. Conversely, there are some problems of using robots in daily life because many individuals rely on them too much with many hardly work as well as they felt so lazy. It is the fact that although robots is very perfect about the abilities of determinating well results and working out the possibility of an incident occurring quickly, there are still some cases of errors occured and malfunction when established programs. As a consequence, not only caused many damage to economy market but also the safety of users. For instance, AI intelligence always being profited for attacking in social media as well as controlling dwellers to deprivate their freedom. In conclusion, using robots and intelligence will be more and more benefits to everyone if we use it to serve stringent life condition and improving economy effectively. Meanwhile, many personal organization want to use its for inclement ambitious.