Computers are being used more and more in education. Some people feel this is a positive trend while some people feel this is leading to a negative consequences. Discuss both the side and give your opinion.

The usage of computers is increasing day by day in the educational sector. Some people argue that the implementation of this device has a positive impact, while others believe that drawbacks are more. This essay will examine both points of view and argue in the favour of former On the one hand, a computer gives the opportunity to learn anything remotely. In other words, by means of a computer, anyone can gather information from any place in the world. For example, during COVID-19, when Physical classes were not possible, teachers used to conduct classes online, which was possible because of computers. Moreover, the Computer provides scope to read by using the e-reader, which makes it possible to read a number of books from different writers. Finally, a computer helps both the students and the teachers to prepare graphical reports, which has become a popular way in the field of education. On the other hand, the light reflected from the computer screen is harmful to human beings and using it for a longer time causes eye failure and other brain diseases. Also, buying a computer becomes a burden for some students, who belong to poor families. Furthermore, computers may turn out to be a time-wasting device for students if it is not used properly. For instance, various games are available in the computer. Instead of studying if students play games on the computer, then it will result in negatively. To conclude, although using computers in education may have some drawbacks like physically and financially. However, I believe that positive impacts are more for better learning experiences of students.