You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Write about the following topic. Some people believe that one of the best ways to solve environmental problem is to increase the cost of fuel for cars and other vehicles. To what extent do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. You should write at least 250 words.

People think that the solution to solve the environment problem is adjust a fuel price for car and other vehicles. I strongly agree with the idea and my reason will be described in the following paragraphs. It is undeniable that the most of pollution came from exhaust from the vehicles on the road as a result of effect to climate change and ecosystem. For example, when people use the vehicles in the morning at the same time caused it have high quantity of bad pollution and dust from emission so orgin to the global warming. Moreover, increasing of price will be helped to reduce a number of car and many people will choose public transportation such as bus, subway, taxi, and etc. or biked a bicycle instead of private car for save cost. After that, when a human selected the way it can fixed the issue which reduce overcrowded on the street. Furthermore, it will reduced the quantity of dust and decreasing in pollution when the number of car was dissappeared from the road and especially, the government should be managed and provided the line of services of transport to convenience and sufficient for population in the city. In conclusion, it is the best way to solve the problem because while the cost of fuel was increased steadily it make people turn to use the public transportation more than the past.