Computers are used more and more in education. Is it an advantage or disadvantage. Discuss both views and give your opinion

In today's technological era, computers are being used for education. This essay will discuss the advantages along with the disadvantages of this notion in the forthcoming paragraphs.As far as I am concerned I am in favour of the latter point. To commence with, in today's fast-paced era, data processors play a vital role in the literacy system for saving time.To explicate it,everything is available online like books, reading materials and many more. It not only provides the materials but saves hours and labour as well. For example,in the traditional method, during exams, first teachers have to sort out sheets then they have to check sheets individually which consumes so much time for results. On the other hand, with digital machines, instructors just need to scan the sheets and can check and get the results instantly. Hence, electronic devices save a lot of time and energy. Shifting towards the final view, it cannot teach discipline and can exploit pupils as well.To elaborate on it,machines can teach calculations but not discipline.Only tutors can be taught the regulations and life lessons.In devices, one can only feed data but children cannot share their problems with them. Moreover, there are also fake websites which are not good for young minds and even though pressing one wrong button can lead to those websites. Also, computing devices could affect eyesight.Spending a lot of hours on screen can make their eyesight weaker.It can be addicting too. For instance, According to a 2022 Indian survey which was conducted by the Education Department it is found that 48% of school-going learners have weak eyesight and it all started during 'The COVID-19 stage when they started studying online.The ratio was increased from 22% to 45%. As a result, electronic machines are not advantageous at certain times. To conclude, although information processing machine saves hours and energy and provide outcomes fast yet,I largely believe that professors are an important aspect of the field of teaching.