Some people prefer tp live in a house, while others feel that there is more advantage to living in an apartment. Are there more advantages that disadvantages of living in a house compared with living in an apartment?

When choosing the type of housing, many people have a question where their accommodation will be more comfortable and convenient: in a house or apartment. Many people have dreamed of their own home since early childhood. On the one hand, living in a house brings a lot of benefits. First of all, you have a big space for creativity, arrangement of furniture and other objects. The large size and number of rooms allow you to allocate more space for recreation, work and study. Additionally, your own house allows you to keep different pets. For example, not every apartment owner decides to get a big dog, as there may simply not be enough space. Many people consider the big advantage of living in a house to be that they can beautifully equip the surrounding area. For example, plant flowers, make a playground or even put up your own swimming pool. On the other hand, living in a house in comparison with an apartment also brings many disadvantages. Firstly, the price. The cost of a house is many times higher than the cost of an apartment. Consequently, utilities and landscaping will cost more. Also, cleaning may take more time than in an apartment. This means that a person will spend less time with family and loved ones. Finally, the entire urban infrastructure will often be further away. For example, many housing complexes nowadays are already being built immediately with their own shops, pharmacies and even schools, and when buying a house, with a high probability, the territory will be detached. In my case, I prefer living in an apartment. This allows me to get to my place of study faster. I also like that household chores don't take up much time and I can spend more time studying and walking with close friends. In conclusion, comparing living in a house and an apartment, it is worth paying attention to personal preferences and amenities. This will help you choose the right type of housing and make your stay comfortable.