Many species of animals all around the world are on the verge of extinction. Some say that countries and individuals should protect these animals from dying out, while others say that we should concentrate more on the problems of human beings. Discuss both viewpoints and give your opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

In today's fast-paced world, endangering most kinds of animals has become a vital concern. Some people believe that protecting animals with the help of countries and individuals would be the best option, whereas others argue that dealing with the main issues of people is more essential rather than animals. Personally, I completely believe that we should preserve and take care of nature, otherwise, the world might be a worse place to inhabit. On the one hand, a growing number of people think that they should have several major responsibilities in order to protect the species from danger because they play a significant role in the lives of people. Moreover, some types of animals help people to create and develop the study of medicines. For instance, some burgeoning countries are trying to find a way to alleviate the number of diseases and deaths. Therefore, they need to look after endangered animals and generate specific places such as Zoos to live there. The government is not only supplying animals with a place but also with such environment in which they used to reside here. As an example, polar bears are animals which dwell in cold areas like Antarctica but today, there are some challenges because of changing climate conditions and melting ice caps and glaciers. All human beings should become in one community in order to find better opportunities for such animals. On the other hand, approximately 45% of people feel that the problems of human beings should be taken into account by countries and organizations. Nowadays, there are a multitude of people who suffer from deathful illnesses and do not have any cash in order to meet their needs. For this circumstance, improved countries should provide poor countries with an array of treatment and medicines. In addition, the government and wealthy individuals should invest money in study and food. In such a situation, the government should increase awareness of providing financial aid. As you know, there are several large charity organizations which are introduced the society to help those who are really in need. In conclusion, opinions may differ as some people focus on the issues of the extinction of animals by providing them with appropriate places and not hunting them, while others feel that it is the better option that concentrate on the concerns of the public by creating charitable organizations.