Some people claim that not enough of the waste from homes is recycled. They say that the only way to increase recycling is for governments to make it a legal requirement. To what extent do you think laws are required to make people recycle more of their waste?

Nowadays, due to the increase in population, more trash has been produced domestically. Some individuals believe that recycled trash is not as much as it should be. What they suggest is that governments are in charge of implementing some rules to be followed by citizens. I strongly believe that this can lead to a better environment for us and the next generations and setting some rules is the only way to prevent its side effects. It is believed that the amount of trash produced by houses is not enough recycled and this can be addressed by making some legal requirements. On the one hand, by setting some rules in order to force city duelers to be aware of recycling home waste it is beneficial for them. Firstly, some strict rules should be implemented to encourage society to buy the manufacturers which are made of recycled materials. For instance, people will be able to save more money by purchasing items which are manufactured with recycled materials because of the less expenditure that these products have. Another useful law is to implement some fines for people who do not care about separating their recyclable and non-recycleable trash from each other. In this way, it will take less time and money to detach these two kinds of rubbish. To sum up, domestic trash recycling has been a controversy, some agreed that it is better to set some rules for it. I reckon that it is politics` duty, to make some laws to talk city duelers into obeying these rules.