Digital technology is becoming the main role in our lives. This provides both advantages and disadvantages. To what extent do you agree?

These days, Computers and other digital technologies come with both advantages and disadvantages. There is no doubt that digital technologies and computers produce a lot of good things. Firstly, computers have been providing useful functions in the form of applications such as Microsoft Office, Google Chrome, and Microsoft Teams which are being used for document work, exploring information, and connecting people around the world. For example, according to Microsoft Corporation's analysis department showed that computer applications can improve the efficiency at work of 3 in 4 citizens around the world by 90 percent compared to the paper base. In addition to that doctors can check and give basic treatment details to patients who live in remote areas. Overall, the efficacy of working people and distance medical treatment has been maximized by computers. Moreover, computers can deeply analyze more data and learn in a short time because it has an intelligent central processing unit that operates accurately and quickly. For instance, BBC News reports that computers have won a game of chess 100 percent among humans in only one study game. The World Health Organization confirmed that digital technology is being used to diagnose diseases which can provide support for doctors to precisely evaluate. Therefore, with the reliability and agility of computer work, it will be proficient in modern life in terms of human well-being. To sum up, there are clear advantages of digital technology and computers regarding working perfectly, rapid calculation, improving work productivity, closely remote people, and bringing human life better.