Giving pocket money to children is very common in many countries. Discuss both advantages and disadvantages and what your opinion is.

In many nations, allowing to spend pocket money to their children is normal phenomena. This trend has benefits and drawbacks, and this essay will delve into both sides with my opinion. On the one hand, giving certain amount of money to children has benefits of improving self-reliance. This is because they try to be responsible for their spendings until the next money. Additionally, allocating a certain amount of money to children can lead to improve their economic perspectives because children can learn how to handle money while purchasing something from stores. Counting and calculating their cash is enhanced their basic math knowledge, it is more practical way to study about it. For example, my mother used to give me 1000 tugriks weekly, which had helped to me understanding Change the form of the verb understand show examples the importance of being responsibility and self-discipline. Therefore, I believe that giving small amount of money to children should be suggested. On the other hand, allowing money to children can lead to dangerous situation such as they might spend their money for unqualify products that would be harmful. This is because most children are not well aware about the overall quality of the foods. For instance, youths usually tend to buy fast-foods which are commonly known as bad for our health. These products are contained substances that lead to the addiction on it. Furthermore, children can be assaulted as a criminal victim when they are having pocket money because there are many dangerous strangers in the street. Therefore, parents need to inform about the potential circumstances of its drawbacks while giving pocket money to their offsprings. To conclude, allowing children to spend pocket money has pros and cons. In my opinion, giving such freedom encourages children to be more responsible and self-reliance person. However, parents need to inform them about the risks that could be arise while spending their cash.