To some people studying the past has little value in the modern world. Why do you think it's important to do so? What will be the effect if children are not taught history?

It is said the past can build the future. However, Some argues that studying history is not a necessity anymore in this contemporary world. In this essay, I will discuss about value and imprtance of history and also the impacts of neglecting the past on the future children. To begin with, I think history play a vital role in the people's life. To clarify, people can define their identitty by studing the ancient during, a source of causes of the public culture. Hense, the parts of old ages incloud common festivals, general stories, famous events, and historical places might provide a background of past lives, helping people to know themselves and their envronment. Moreover, genrally, the past strories are full of listens, guiding individuals. Undeniebly, the reviewing past wars and mistakes due to kings and main political characters are extremly important in order to not repeat those again. Therefore, the public can take experiences indirectly by studing the ancient without need to waste their life and any loss. However, currently, most children does not pay attention to this subject that can result in loss of personalisez. Clearly, children may be confuse about their personality and could not define any meaning and value of their identity. For example, the nationality gloreis and the honores honorees in the history may provide a value of children's life as they commonely are curious about the past. Thus, they get involve Change the form of the verb involved show examples in the present empty meanings like the social media and how gossips to make up this lack. In conclusion, some people think the old ages have forgotten in this advanced technology during. Since in my perspective this subject is crucial for defining personalites personality and can take people experiences, the future children might face losing value of life and drown themselves in the emptiness.