Some people say that the studying at school is not important because the most important things are leant outside the school. Do you agree or disagree

Children these days are interested in many other extracurricular activities and many schools offer those courses. Some people still believe that there are many other important things which should be learned outside school and studies are not very important. I completely disagree with this statement and this essay will provide relevant examples and a conclusion to support my view. Firstly, school time is a crucial phase for the students where they are nurtured and taught the basics. The education that schools provide is very important for them to grow in their life. The schools are not limited to studies, they are also providing sports, language, soft skills and many other classes to help their students grow in their lives. For example, there are many students who are regular to school and studies which helps them to pass the school with a bright future. On the other side, there are many other students who are irregular or spend more time outside school and end up failing in their classes. Furthermore, there are many other things which are taught outside of the school but that is not their age to learn those kinds of things. Children going to school are around the age of 7 to 18 years and that is a very sensitive age where they should focus on their studies rather than spending time outside of their schools. For example, students who learn outside the school may know real-world situations but they may lack the basic education, skills and manners. In conclusion, I totally disagree with the idea that students should stop studying and learn from outside as their age is quite young to understand these kinds of things. Additionally, the quality education that they gain from schools is totally useful for them in their future life.