In their advertising, business nowadays usually emphasise that their products are new in some way. Why is this ? Do you think it is positive or negative development?

Currently, several businessmen and woman mention that their manufacturing products are new in their advertising. From my perspective, I would argue this is not fairly reliable words because they do not have any guarantee certificate. In this essay, I will discuss this topic's major negative sides and reasons for this. First, a number of people do business job and of course major of them entrepreneur. For instance, these types of job could sell the food and beverages or different labelled types of products, and they purchase them for filling their reserve. The probability of staying long time in a reserve some products so high, in that case overdue happen and if the owner be dishonest her, or she will them to people in order to make money under name of new. Second, the purchasing some stuff from the internet shops by using themselves delivery service, especially between on various country would not be the right way. The reason is, this types of shopping not always wrap the real item on a box and that is a case a number of businesses emphasizing that their products are new and authentic on the internet. When you take what you bought from online shopping you will disappear by seeing the fake delivery item. While I agree some aspects, I must say this one positive development side. At that time we may find the righteous business owners and giving the manufactured item to people will be new beneficial. To conclude, If businessman emphasize that their product new, people should require guarantee certificate.