Some people think that outdoor activities are more beneficial for children’s development than playing computer games. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In contemporary society, there are many activities which improve children's ability that can do it whether indoors like reading a book or outdoors like playing football. Therefore, some people think that development is more advantageous for their kids when children do some activities outside instead of doing in inside the house. This essay will discuss both sides of the controversial issue, and my opinion will be provided. On the one hand, advocates of this perspective believe that outside amusements such as soccer, basketball, and American football can improve their capacities. It is clear that these activities can assist health, communication, and strategy. For example, when some do sports like swimming or football, they have to practice their breathing in order to run or swim more than others and also it can help their health; for this reason, many parents let their offspring join sports clubs since their young. Although this idea brings about many benefits, individuals participating also get injured. On the other hand, those who think that playing computer games also brings about advantages for their children. It is obvious that playing games can directly develop to brain such as how to deal with an unexpected situation or communicate with teammates. For instance, when students role-play like an investigator, they have to use their brains to solve the puzzle. In conclusion, some individuals believe that outdoor activities are more advantageous than playing online games for kid's development. In my view, I strongly believe that both inside and outside activities can improve ability which are different.