studying the English language in an English-speaking country is the best but not only way.Do you agree or disagree with this statement?write an essay of about 300words expressing your views on the statement with title given.

It is commonly known that we are living in an age where technology and culture are developing at a rapid rate and changing every aspect of our life. A large number of students still study English language in an English language in an English -speaking country because they can communicate with other foreign students and be able to improve their speaking English skills. However comparing with it.In my opinion,studying the English language is the best way but not only way. First of all, studying the English language in an English speaking country is able to widen our friend circle,broaden our horizons,and attach other different cultures are to make students improve communicate with other countries people. In addition, under studying the English language in an English -speaking country let students to improve interpersonal skills to achieve their career success. In contrast, this plan is need to spend a lot of money.Maybe some students can’t spend a lot of money on it and with the technologies develop constantly,our phone have a function which can transaction a lot of essay about English. In conclusion,studying the English language in an English -speaking country is the best but not only way.