“Some people believe that exercise is the key to good health while others feel that having a balanced diet is more important.” Discuss both sides and give your opinion

In the modern day, the number of people getting diseases is increasing rapidly. There are those who argue that the solution to being in good health is exercise, while some people say that the other way is more important as balancing diet. Both viewpoints will be examined throughout this essay. Indeed, it is quite noticeable that having exercises could bring about numerous benefits. The first and the most obvious reason is the improving heartbeat, due to the heart being a muscle. Additionally, If people exercised in their own right, they would have a greater capacity for the movements of the muscles. Due to this reason that I mentioned, in terms of exercise totally assists people whether sleeping or joint moving, and these benefits lead consumers to prevent unexpected illnesses. On the other hand, it is better to have a balanced dietary intake than to work out for several issues. The initial matter to be mentioned is the quantity of nutrients, currently, numerous people tend to consume more than they need. According to working-alcoholic habits, this action impacts people's stress levels by eating much without consideration. So, controlling consumption is less consequence than working out because some experts said that 70% of consumption is affected and 30% of going through exercises. Hence, the limitation of eating a calorie restriction takes advantage of as much as possible. In conclusion, both views have obviously different implications in terms of getting good healthcare outcomes. As a suggestion, the health experts and administration should cooperate to ensure the people about how to get longer lives properly and better health outcomes for individuals.