Robots and artificial intelligence are being developed to replace humans in the work place. Why is thiss happening? Do you think this will hace a positive or negative impact on society?

In modern places, technology devices and robots are being developed to work instead of humans in the workplace. The writer believes that have a more and more serious impact on society. It is apparent that some careers can be changed by robots or artificial intelligence because that is the technology era. Many scientists who want to help people in the workplace, invent a range of robots and electronic devices. Not only the robots can work accurately, but also the power is unlimited and the efficiency is very high. Moreover, the ability to solve the details of them is very correct and decreases the time. For instance, in Japan, robots can operate flexibly, working in many different harsh and dangerous environmental conditions to serve mining tasks and support production to achieve great productivity, replacing human work. With heavier or more complex jobs to bring optimal quality and contribute significantly to the national GDP. I believe that the shift of negative changes in robots is capable of replicating human emotions. The best artificial intelligence devices can do so far is to mimic basic facial expressions and voice their concerns. However, this is no different from displaying an error message when there is an obstruction in their pre-programmed workflow. According to research on social behaviors, moral emotions that humans possess include subtle and complex emotional expressions such as empathy, sympathy, and compassion, all of which contain more meanings than any other type of computer programming language In conclusion, nowadays robots and AL play an important role in the social. The writers think that the negative outweigh the positive changes